Provincial Radio Commercial

Below is the success criteria for the radio commercial which will be presented on Tuesday, December 11.

Provincial Advertisement
You have been hired by the tourism department for your province. Your task will be for you to organize and present a radio broadcast that will promote tourism in your province. The length of your commercial will be between 30-60 seconds. It can be taped or presented live. First decide on a target audience and then focus on them.
Success Criteria
___My commercial is between 30-60 seconds
___The content of my commercial is informative, including several significant sites/attractions in my province
___I have included the specific location of the sites
___I have used good, descriptive adjectives to describe the sites
___My voice is loud, clear and fluent
___My voice is convincing (persuades you to want to come to my province)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

